Contact Us

General Inquiries

Address:
ASCEND Stores
1411 Broadway, 16th Floor
New York, NY 10018

Phone:
646-661-7600

Email:
info@letsascend.com


Contact a Retail Location

Illinois

Chicago – Logan Square
Phone: 773-722-6622
Email: logansquare@letsascend.com

Chicago – Midway
Phone: 872-267-7038
Email: midway@letsascend.com

Chicago – River North
Phone: 773-722-6622
Email: rivernorth@letsascend.com

Chicago Ridge
Phone: 872-250-3890
Email: chicagoridge@letsascend.com

Collinsville
Phone: 312-535-3905
Email: collinsville@letsascend.com

Fairview Heights
Phone: 217-492-8030
Email: fairviewheights@letsascend.com

Springfield – Downtown
Phone: 217-492-8182
Email: adamstreet@letsascend.com

Springfield – Horizon Drive
Phone: 217-492-8182
Email: horizondrive@letsascend.com


Massachusetts


Michigan

Ann Arbor
Phone: 734-794-3416
Email: annarbor@letsascend.com

Battle Creek
Phone: 269-234-2807
Email: battlecreek@letsascend.com

Detroit
Phone: 313-426-0521 
Email: detroit@letsascend.com

East Lansing
Phone: 517-580-5443
Email: eastlansing@letsascend.com

Grand Rapids – 28th Street
Phone: 616-330-3621
Email: grandrapids28th@letsascend.com

Grand Rapids – Scribner Ave.
Phone: 616-330-5501
Email: grandrapidsscribner@letsascend.com

Morenci
Phone: 517-458-3002
Email: morenci@letsascend.com


New Jersey

Fort Lee
Phone: 973-200-7696
Email: fortlee@letsascend.com

Montclair
Phone: 862-339-6770
Email: montclair@letsascend.com

Rochelle Park
Phone: 973-370-3150
Email: rochellepark@letsascend.com


Ohio

Coshocton
Phone: 740-295-9182
Email: coshocton@letsascend.com


Pennsylvania